CD-V 8

"New Shoes"

1. New Shoes

2. Newborn Feeling

3. Tears Will Never Stain the Streets of That City

4. Walk Right Out of This Valley

5. Grace

6. I'm Too Near Home

7. The Love of God

8. I'm Doin' the Best I Can with What I Got

9. I Won't Have to Worry Anymore

10. Livin' in Love With the Lord

11. Why Should He Love Me So