CD-V 5

"He Will Deliver Me"

1. He Will Deliver Me

2. (Reprise)

3. Jesus Is the Reason

4. I'm Going Home

5. We Shall Wear a Robe and Crown

6. I Surrender All

7. I Believe It All

8. I Know a Man Who Can

9. That Sounds Like Home to Me

10. I'm Gettin' Ready to Leave This World

11. If We never Meet Again