CD-V 7

"Chances Are"

1. Chances Are

2. Morning Glory Jubilee

3. I'd Never Miss Heaven for the World

4. Meeting in the Air

5. He Hideth My Soul

6. I'm Takin' Back Everything that the Devil Stole from Me

7. Thank You Lord for Your Blessings on Me

8. Ole Daniel

9. I Claim the Blood

10. I've Got a Reservation

11. Whosoever Will May Come